Mite (8U) - 22/23

Mite White Badgers


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday October 24, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Wednesday October 26, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Sunday October 30, 2022 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Friday November 4, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Tuesday November 8, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Friday November 11, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Monday November 14, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Friday November 18, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Monday November 21, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Sunday November 27, 2022 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game MARATHON PARK @ MITE LEAGUE @ WAUSAU
Tuesday November 29, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Thursday December 1, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Saturday December 3, 2022 TBD TBD Game Marathon Park @ Wausau Jamboree
Monday December 5, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Friday December 9, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Sunday December 11, 2022 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Greenheck Field House vs. MITE LEAGUE @ EVEREST
Monday December 12, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Wednesday December 14, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Friday December 16, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Monday December 19, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Wednesday December 21, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Monday December 26, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Wednesday December 28, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice GFH Main Arena Mite Red, Mite White Gophers, Mite Blue Bulldogs, Mite Blue Huskies, Mite Blue Mavericks
Saturday January 7, 2023 TBD TBD Game Mosinee Ice Arena @ Mosinee Jamboree
Sunday January 15, 2023 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Mosinee City Recreation Center @ MITE LEAGUE @ Mosinee
Sunday January 22, 2023 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Marathon Park @ MITE LEAGUE @ WAUSAU
Sunday January 29, 2023 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Game Greenheck Field House vs. MITE LEAGUE @ EVEREST
Friday February 10, 2023 TBD TBD Game Rhinelander Ice Arena @ Rhinelander Jamboree
Saturday February 11, 2023 TBD TBD Game Rhinelander Ice Arena @ Rhinelander Jamboree
Sunday February 12, 2023 TBD TBD Game Rhinelander Ice Arena @ Rhinelander Jamboree
Saturday February 18, 2023 TBD TBD Game SWCRC @ Rapids Jamboree
Sunday February 26, 2023 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Game Marathon Park @ MITE LEAGUE @ WAUSAU
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.